Feedback / Suggestions

Technical team

Sl No. Location Emp Name Designation Mobile No  Email Id
1 DRO Chikkaballapura Syam Kumar A Application Support Engineer 6364921061 hw2.Chikbalapr@karnataka.gov.in
2 DRO Chikkaballapura Ajas Ulla E System Admin 6364921062 hw1.Chikbalapr@karnataka.gov.in
3 DRO Chitradurga Ravi K System Admin 6364921065 hw2.chitradurg@karnataka.gov.in
4 DRO Chitradurga Raghavendra Teja Application Support Engineer 6364921066 hw1.chitradurg@karnataka.gov.in
5 DRO Davanagere Manjunath System Admin 6364921069 hw2.davanagere@karnataka.gov.in
6 DRO Davanagere Santhosh Kumar M M Application Support Engineer 6364921070 hw1.davanagere@karnataka.gov.in
7 DRO Kolar Devaraja N Application Support Engineer 6364921084 hw1.kolar@karnataka.gov.in
8 DRO Kolar Sandeep S J System Admin 6364921085 hw2.kolar@karnataka.gov.in
9 DRO Shimoga Vivek Deshpande Application Support Engineer 6364921095 hw2.shimoga@karnataka.gov.in
10 DRO Shimoga Anil Kumar B S System Admin 6364921096 hw1.shimoga@karnataka.gov.in
11 DRO Tumkur Sampath D J Application Support Engineer 6366559826 hw2.tumkur@karnataka.gov.in
12 DRO Tumkur Pradeep BL System Admin 6366559827 hw1.tumkur@karnataka.gov.in
13 DRO Bangalore Rural Sunil Patwari System Admin 6366559832 hw2.blrerural@karnataka.gov.in
14 DRO Bangalore Rural Madhu H Application Support Engineer 6366559834 hw2.blrerural@karnataka.gov.in
15 DRO Ramanagara Deepak K.S Application Support Engineer 6366559841 hw2.ramanagar@karnataka.gov.in
16 DRO Ramanagara Naveen Kumkar N System Admin 6366559842 hw1.ramanagar@karnataka.gov.in
17 DRO Basavanagudi Shivakumar Application Support Engineer 6366559835 hw1.basavangdi@karnataka.gov.in
18 DRO Basavanagudi Sharangouda System Admin 6366559836 hw2.basavangdi@karnataka.gov.in
19 DRO Rajajinagar Pramod System Admin 6366559837 hw2.rajajinagar@karnataka.gov.in
20 DRO Rajajinagar Santhosha K Application Support Engineer 6366559838 hw1.rajajinagar@karnataka.gov.in
21 DRO Gandhinagar Sanjeev Reddy Application Support Engineer 6366559839 hW1.Gandhingr@karnataka.gov.in
22 DRO Gandhinagar Siddalingaswammy S System Admin 6366559840 hW2.Gandhingr@karnataka.gov.in
23 DRO Shivajinagar Darshan V Application Support Engineer 6366559843 hw1.Shivajingr@karnataka.gov.in
24 DRO Shivajinagar Jacob Benison System Admin 6366559845 hw2.shivajingr@karnataka.gov.in
25 DRO Jayanagar Nanjesh V S Application Support Engineer 6366559844 hw1.jayanagar@karnataka.gov.in
26 DRO Jayanagar Suresh G System Admin 6366559846 hw2.jayanagar@karnataka.gov.in
27 DRO Bagalkote Devendra S Sutar Application Support Engineer 6364921047 hw1.bagalkote@karnataka.gov.in
28 DRO Bagalkote Gireesh System Admin 6364921048 hw2.bagalkote@karnataka.gov.in
29 DRO Belgaum Chandrashekhar Ganagi Application Support Engineer 6364921049 hw1.belgaum@karnataka.gov.in
30 DRO Belgaum Suresh M Jigajinni System Admin 6364921050 hw3.belgaum@karnataka.gov.in
31 DRO Belgaum Riyaz Ahammed Application Support Engineer 6364921051 hw2.belgaum@karnataka.gov.in
32 DRO Bijapur Chandrashekhar V Konnur Application Support Engineer 6364921056 hw2.bijapur@karnataka.gov.in
33 DRO Bijapur Ravindra S Undodi System Admin 6364921057 hw1.bijapur@karnataka.gov.in
34 DRO Dharwad Santhosh Kumar Dahinde Application Support Engineer 6364921071 hw1.dharwad@karnataka.gov.in
35 DRO Dharwad Macherla Tejesh Babu System Admin 6364921072 hw2.dharwad@karnataka.gov.in
36 DRO Gadag Shrinivas Yamanappa Betageri Application Support Engineer 6364921073 hw1.gadag@karnataka.gov.in
37 DRO Gadag Kunal Kumar Karabhari System Admin 6364921074 hw2.gadag@karnataka.gov.in
38 DRO Haveri Zabiulla Application Support Engineer 6364921079 hw1.haveri@karnataka.gov.in
39 DRO Haveri Santoshkumar P Prasadimath System Admin 6364921080 hw2.haveri@karnataka.gov.in
40 DRO Karwar Ravi Ashok Manganakar System Admin 6364921081 hw2.uttarknnad@karnataka.gov.in
41 DRO Karwar Hazarath M Agadi Application Support Engineer 6364921082 hw1.uttarknnad@karnataka.gov.in
42 DRO Bellary Mahesh V System Admin 6364921052 hw2.bellary@karnataka.gov.in
43 DRO Bellary Raghu Mohan Application Support Engineer 6364921053 hw1.bellary@karnataka.gov.in
44 DRO Bidar Santhosh Application Support Engineer 6364921054 hw1.bidar@karnataka.gov.in
45 DRO Bidar Vishwanth Reddy System Admin 6364921055 hw2.bidar@karnataka.gov.in
46 DRO Gulbarga Arvind Chavan Application Support Engineer 6364921075 hw2.gulbarga@karnataka.gov.in
47 DRO Gulbarga Rajashekar System Admin 6364921076 hw1.gulbarga@karnataka.gov.in
48 DRO Koppala Gangadharappa K Application Support Engineer 6364921086 hw1.koppal@karnataka.gov.in
49 DRO Koppala BHARATHESH H S System Admin 6364921087 hw2.koppal@karnataka.gov.in
50 DRO Raichur Vinod Kumar D System Admin 6364921093 hw2.raichur@karnataka.gov.in
51 DRO Raichur Jamil Ahammed Application Support Engineer 6364921094 hw1.raichur@karnataka.gov.in
52 DRO Yadagiri Saifuddin System Admin 6366559830 hw2.yadagiri@karnataka.gov.in
53 DRO Yadagiri Fazal Ur Rehaman Application Support Engineer 6366559831 hw1.yadagiri@karnataka.gov.in
54 DRO Vijayanagar Amaresh Application Support Engineer 6366559866 hw1.vijayanagar@karnataka.gov.in
55 DRO Vijayanagar Shivapooji M Basavanagudi System Admin   hw2.vijayanagar@karnataka.gov.in
56 DRO Chamarajnagar Kokilananda System Admin 6364921058 hw2.chamarajngr@karnataka.gov.in
57 DRO Chamarajnagar Nived Application Support Engineer 6364921060 hw1.chamarajngr@karnataka.gov.in
58 DRO Chikkamagalur Sunil C L Application Support Engineer 6364921063 hw1.chikkmaglr@karnataka.gov.in
59 DRO Chikkamagalur Sathish V N System Admin 6364921064 hw2.chikkmaglr@karnataka.gov.in
60 DRO Dakshinakannada Dhananjaya Kumar System Admin 6364921067 hw1.dakshinknd@karnataka.gov.in
61 DRO Dakshinakannada Jitu P Thomas Application Support Engineer 6364921068 hw2.dakshinknd@karnataka.gov.in
62 DRO Hassan Harish N T Application Support Engineer 6364921077 hw2.hassan@karnataka.gov.in
63 DRO Hassan Kumar G M System Admin 6364921078 hw1.hassan@karnataka.gov.in
64 DRO Kodagu Nithin Nanjappa B.P Application Support Engineer 6366559865 hw1.kodagu@karnataka.gov.in
65 DRO Kodagu Raju Nayak System Admin 6364921083 hw2.kodagu@karnataka.gov.in
66 DRO Mandya Anilkumar U S System Admin 6364921088 hw1.mandya@karnataka.gov.in
67 DRO Mandya Sunil Kumar Application Support Engineer 6364921089 hw2.mandya@karnataka.gov.in
68 DRO Mysore Raghu B V System Admin 6364921090 hw1.mysore@karnataka.gov.in
69 DRO Mysore Akash M R Application Support Engineer 6364921091 hw2.mysore@karnataka.gov.in
70 DRO Mysore Kumar Swammy .C System Admin 6364921092 hw3.mysore@karnataka.gov.in
71 DRO Udupi Avail Kumar V.N System Admin 6366559829 hw2.udupi@karnataka.gov.in
72 Head office, IGR Uday Kiran Adiraju Project Director 6366559851 pd.si@karnataka.gov.in
73 Head office, IGR Krishna Kumar Mahadeva Iyer Project Manager 6366559869 pm.si@karnataka.gov.in
74 DRO Belgaum

Ramprasad Thagadur

Assistant Manager Belagavi 6366559873 am.belagavi@karnataka.gov.in
75 DRO Gulburga Lokesh G R Assistant Manager Gulburga 6366559874 am.gulbarga@karnataka.gov.in
76 Head office, IGR Naveen Kumar Assistant Manager Bangalore Rural   am.bangalorerural@karnataka.gov.in
77 DRO Mysore Narendra Naik Assistant Manager Mysore   am.mysore@karnataka.gov.in
78 Head office, IGR Vishwanath Hiremath

Assistant Manager Bangalore Urban

  am.bangaloreurban@karnataka.gov.in
79 Head office, IGR Nithin B S Sr. Service Desk 6366559849 sd1.igro@karnataka.gov.in
80 Head office, IGR Harish K Service Desk 6366559847 sd3.igro@karnataka.gov.in
81 Head office, IGR Deepika M Service Desk 6366559848 sd2.igro@karnataka.gov.in
82 Head office, IGR Shwetha Amruth Hutagi System Admin 6364921046 sd4.igro@karnataka.gov.in
83 Head office, IGR Sumithra N Service Desk 6366559850 sd5.igro@karnataka.gov.in
84 Head office, IGR Gaganashree Service Desk 6366559867 sd7.igro@karnataka.gov.in
85 Head office, IGR Manasa D R Service Desk 6366559868 sd8.igro@karnataka.gov.in
86 Head office, IGR Vidyashree Service Desk 6366559871 sd6.igro@karnataka.gov.in

 

Last Updated: 15-02-2024 04:58 PM Updated By: Admin


Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines

Visitors

  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Department of Stamps and Registration
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080