Feedback / Suggestions

District Registrar Officers

District Registrar Officers

Updated on 01-08-2023


Sl. No District Registrar Office Name (Sri/Smt) Address E-Mail ID Mobile No
1 Gandhinagar S.B Davaleshwara, District Registrar No. 8, 2nd And 3rd Floor, Bbmp Ward,Near Balamuri Ganapathi Temple,3rd Cross Tata Nagar Kodigehalli Bangalore-560092 9481783687
2 Jayanagar A N Bharathi, District Registrar No.4, Old No-622/623, 3rd Floor 10th A Main Road 4th Block Jayanagar Bangalore-560011 81236 81518
3 Basavanagudi B.H Shankaregowda , District Registrar District Registrar Office, BASAVANAGUDI, New BMTC Building, Ground Floor, Sri Vidyanagara Hosakerehalli, Bangalore - 560 085 9740253479
4 Rajajinagar Hema Girish M.B, District Registrar No-3 , Leela Arcade 3rd Floor Nagharbhavi 2nd Stage Behind Bda Complex Bangalore-560072 9986068044
5 Shivajinagar ‌Sathish Kumar, District Registrar No-122/22, 4th Floor, Monark Chamber, Infantry Road, Bangalore-560001 94484 49411
6 Bengaluru Rural B Mohammed Yusuff, District Registrar No-B, 89 3rd Floor 5th Main Road Industrial Vasahathu Rajajinagar Bangalore-560010 9632313951
7 Bagalkote District Shankarappa G.Nyamagoud, District Registrar 2nd Floor, No-204/205, Navanagara, Bagalkote-587102 8861666555
8 Belagavi District Shivakumar Aparanji, District Registrar D.C. Compound, Belagavi-59001 8951038210
9 Bellary District M.A Mabunisa Begum, District Registrar (I/c) Station Road, Ballary 9448173193
10 Bidar District Mohemmed Abdul Haseeb Neel Shivam Building,Near Ramachowka,B.V.B Collage Road Bidar-58540 9448207376
11 Chamarjanagar District Siddesh.S, District Registrar (I/c) Room No-216, 2nd Floor Jilladalitha Bhavana Chamrajnagar 9448810572
12 Chikkaballapur District Sri Devi, District Registrar Jilladalitha Bhavana, 2nd Floor Chikkabalapur District-562101 9980043279
13 Chikkamagalur District Ravindra L Poojar, District Registrar (A/c) 2nd Floor, Ramasundar Complex,Padmavathi Silks Top, M.Ji. Road Chikkamagaluru-577101 8123629511
14 Chitradurga District Raveendra L Poojar, District Registrar D.C.R.M Complex,1st Floor, A.P.M.C Yard Road, Chitradurga 8123629511
15 Dakshina Kannada District Syed Noor Pasha, District Registrar (A/c) Office of the District Register, Stamps and Registration department,
Behind office of the deputy commissioner,
Near state bank main branch,
Bandar Road,
Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada-575001 9448548549
16 Davanagere District Ismail.F.Dambar Mattur, District Registrar Jilladalita Bhavana, Room No.33, Karuru Industrial Area, Davanagere -577006 9880122099
17 Dharwad District K Ashoka, District Registrar Mini Vidhanasowdha, Dharawada 9686868636
18 Gadag Mahantesh Pattathar,District Registrar No.219,2nd Floor, Jilladalita Bhavana Gadaga 6364471206
19 Kalburgi District Mohammed Abdul Haseeb, District Registrar 1st Floor, Labour Court Building Mini Vidhanasowdha Surrounding Kalaburgi-585102 9448207376
20 Hassan District N.Shrinidhi, District Registrar DRO Hassan Address.
District Registrar Office
Hosaline Road, Near Basaveshwara Kalyana Mantapa, Hassan, Hassan Dist. - 573201 9844526862
21 Haveri District M P Pandit, District Registrar Jilladalitha Bhavana A Block 3rd Floor Devagiri Haveri 9448148368
22 Kolar District Mangala Bai Kale S.S Complex ,Opposite Khabashadi Mahal, Mahalakshmi Layout , B.M Road Kolar-563101 9844870379
23 Koppala District Syed Khadar koppal, District Registrar Jilladalitha Bhavan, No-48 Koppala-583231 9449780786
24 Madikeri (Kodagu) District Siddesh S, District Registrar Dc Office Jilladalitha Bhavan , 1st Floor No-9 Madikeri Kodugu 9480476533
25 Mandya District Vijayalakshmi Enamdar, District Registrar Ddpi Office Opposite Vidhyanagar Mandya 9880609499
26 Mysore District Mohan Kumar Pandith B M, District Registrar No.580/A.No.4/2a, Divans Road Lakshmipura Mohalla Mysore 9448721760
27 Raichur District Syed Khadar koppal, District Registrar (A/C) District-Registrar Office,
Amarkhed Complex, Station Road,
Raichur- 584101 9449780786
28 Ramnagar District Savithalakshmi P Belagali, District Registrar No-103, Ground Floor, District Office Samkirna, Ramanagara Town, Ramanagara District-562159 9845085201
29 Shimoga District Girish N Bistana Goudar, District Registrar District Office, 100feet Road, Narasimha Sankeerna, 1st Floor Shimoga-577201 94814 55814
30 Tumkuru District Shashikala B.N Office Of The District Registrar, 1st Floor, Jilladalitha Bhavana, Tumakuru-572101 9482515847
31 Udupi District B S Shridhar, District Registrar (A/c) Dr Office And Stapms Registration , Sub Register Office, Jilladalitha Bhavana , A Block Rajathadri Manipala 576104 Udupi 9483697649
32 Uttara Kannada (Karwar) District B S Sridhar, District Registrar Near cmc swimming pool, m g road karwar, pin- 581301 9483697649
33 Vijayapur G R Nadagowda, District Registrar 3rd Floor, Khb Building, Sollapura Road, Bijapura-586101 8050300847
34 Yadagiri District Maruthi Dummal, District Registrar (I/c) No.14, A Block, 1st Floor Mini Vidhanasowdha Chittapura Road Yadagiri-585202 9845397396
35 Vijayanagara Kariyamma.T.K.O, District Registrar (I/c) Hosapete-Bellary Bypass Road, Ward No.9 Shankaragowda Colony, Vijayanagar Dist, Hosapet-583201

Last Updated: 26-09-2023 04:58 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Department of Stamps and Registration
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080